San Antonio PAGA Officers

San Antonio PAGA Officers 2018    
President Ray Aguillon  
Vice-President Richard Rodriguez  
Secretary Al Mayorga III  
Treasurer Jesse Perez  
Tournament Chairman Robert Rodriguez  
Public Relations Rudy Gamboa  
Sgt at Arms Richard Mayorga  
Auditor Lalo Gamboa  
Board Members 2017-2018    
David Chicone    
Ramiro Gamboa    
Ruben Gamboa    
Richard Garza    
Arnold Mayorga    
Board Members 2018-2019    
Robert Contreras    
Frank Rios    
Armando Sosa    
Eric Sandoval    
Larry Ybarra    


Posted in San Antonio Officers

Play Day Results: July 22, 2018 Brackenridge

Posted in Uncategorized

Play Day Results: July 15, 2018 Riverside

Posted in Uncategorized

Play Day Results: July 8, 2018 at Willow Springs

Posted in Uncategorized

2018 PAGA Schedule

Please find below the 2018 Pan American Golf Association schedule.

A couple of notes:

1) TBD – We are awaiting word from golf courses on those dates and rates.

2) Par-3 special contest: Everyone will pay $5 for skins, $3 will go toward skins and $2 will go toward closest to the pins. One par-3 will be designated for A & B flights, another par-3 will be for C & D players. The player hitting it closest to the pin on those holes and making par will win the pot. If this contest is receptive, we’ll continue the contest. If no one likes it, we’ll nix it.

3) The PAGA Cup standings begin on Jan. 1, 2018.

4) We are in discussions with the New Braunfels chapter on having a Ryder Cup tournament against them.

5) Talks are also underway in regards to conducting official PAGA tournaments on Wednesday.

For Schedule questions, please contact Robert at 210-441-0952.

Posted in Scheduling and Tee Times