Board of Directors

SAN ANTONIO PAGA OFFICERS FOR 2020
Name Email
President Ralph Garibay ralphgaribay4099@gmail.com
Vice-President Richard Rodriguez richardr2014@twc.com
Treasurer Larry Ybarra serviceshade@msn.com
Secretary Ramiro Gamboa ramiro.gamboa@sapaga.com
Tournament Director Robert Rodriguez robert.rodriguez@sapaga.com
Sgt at Arms Eulalio Gamboa gamboajreulalio@gmail.com
Auditor Robert Montoya rmontoya.pe@gmail.com
Public Relations Rudy Gamboa rudeman55@yahoo.com
2019-2020 Board Member Cosme Barcelo emsocbarcelo@gmail.com
2019-2020 Board Member David Chicoine dchicoine1@sbcglobal.net
2019-2020 Board Member Ruben Gamboa bngamboa@yahoo.com
2019-2020 Board Member Chris Davila alivadsirhc@hotmail.com
2019-2020 Board Member Richard Mayorga richard_mayorga@yahoo.com
2020-2021 Board Member Eric Sandoval sandovale62@yahoo.com
2020-2021 Board Member Joel Zulaica jz518@hotmail.com
2020-2021 Board Member Jesse Perez jperezjr8@yahoo.com
2020-2021 Board Member Joe Ramirez Jr. jramirez@vincentmasonry.com
2020-2021 Board Member Jack Anthony Monreal jack.monreal@sapaga.com

In Archive